Tickets

(Press) contact

Postal and office address

Speelhuislaan 155
4815 CD Breda
The Netherlands

Phone and email

phone: + 31 (0) 76 532 93 11
e-mail: info@bredaphoto.nl
(also for presskit access / password)

Organisation

Jan Schaerlackens (art-director) – jan@bredaphoto.nl
Reinout van den Bergh (curator) – reinout@bredaphoto.nl
Geert van Eyck (curator) – geert@bredaphoto.nl
Theo Andriessen (business manager, sponsoring) – theo@bredaphoto.nl
Ditte Ooms (communication manager) – ditte@bredaphoto.nl
Bix Smeets (backoffice and hospitality) – bix@bredaphoto.nl

Press and professionals

For media titles and journalist