Tickets

(Pers) contact

Post- en bezoekadres
Speelhuislaan 155
4815 CD Breda
Nederland

Telefoon & e-mail
telefoon kantoor: + 31 (0) 76 532 93 11
e-mail: info@bredaphoto.nl

Voor pers: martine@bredaphoto.nl

Organisatie
Jan Schaerlackens (art-director) – jan@bredaphoto.nl
Reinout van den Bergh (curator) – reinout@bredaphoto.nl
Geert van Eyck (curator) – geert@bredaphoto.nl
Theo Andriessen (zakelijk manager, sponsoring) – theo@bredaphoto.nl
Ditte Ooms (marketing & communicatie manager) – ditte@bredaphoto.nl
Bix Smeets (backoffice & hospitality) – bix@bredaphoto.nl
Martine Willekens (pers) – martine@bredaphoto.nl

Pers en persaccreditatie

Voor mediatitels en journalisten