Organisation BredaPhoto

Together with a loyal group of volunteers the team of BredaPhoto organises the biennial BredaPhoto exhibition


Fleur van Muiswinkel – General Director
Jan Schaerlackens – Art Director
Reinout van den Bergh – Curator
Theo Andriessen – Business Manager
Bix Smeets – Backoffice & Hospitality

The festival is organized and run by a loyal group of volunteers which currently consists of around 150 persons. Without their help BredaPhoto would not exist. If you are interested to become part of the team, send an email to for more information.

BredaPhoto Foundation

BredaPhoto Foundation is supported by a board consisting of Hilda Vliegenthart (chairman), Michel Wesseling (secretary), Marieke Wiegel (board member) and Marcia van den Wildenberg (board member). They perform their duties unpaid. If you have questions about the organization and the foundation behind the festival, please contact us by mail.